Instructions for library use


Instructions for use are developed by Scientific library E-Lingvo.net according to the Federal law «About a library science» (from 29.12.1994 78-FZ). Instructions for use regulate the general order of the organisation of service of readers of library, the right and a duty of a reader.

1. The rights of readers

Students, post-graduate students, doctors, the faculty, science officers, and also other users of a network the Internet have the right to use principal views of the library information services given by library:

— To receive the full information on structure of uniform library fund through system of catalogues and search;
— To use the advisory help in search of various documents at a forum.

2. Duties of readers

Each visitor of library is obliged:

— To be polite and benevolent in relation to employees of library, to observe the present Rules;
— To change the password periodically and not to suppose its loss;
— To use the placed materials only for the information search that is necessary for educational process and scientific activity;
— To observe the Federal Law «About author's and the adjacent rights», without supposing unapproved copying of documents, databases and other resources of library.

3. Responsibility of readers

The reader who broken the present Rules or has caused to library a damage, bears responsibility according to the legislation. The library administration has the rights to disconnect the user who has broken given rules.

4. Responsibility restriction

E-Lingvo.net Is an Internet library with open contents. It is the voluntary noncommercial community, creating and publishing files in it. Its structure allows any who has access to the Internet and a browser, to change its maintenance.
The given library does not possess the authentic data; vandalism chances when during your reading someone intend will be spoilt by a file or will correct it, leaning against the point of view, instead of on opinions of the majority of an audience. Nevertheless, the administration steadfastly watches creation of new articles and editing already available.
Anybody from authors and managers does not bear responsibility for occurrence inexact or a false information, and also for use of the data containing on these web pages or found under references from them.
Please, take into consideration that all information which is here, is given freely, as the good will certificate, without the conclusion of any arrangements or contracts between you and owners or users of the given site, owners of servers on whom it is placed, managers of the project, operators or someone else, any image connected with this project which can become a subject of direct claims.
Any trade marks, signs and names of the goods, services and the organisations, the design copyright, the author's and adjacent rights which are mentioned, used or quoted in articles, belong to their lawful owners.
E-Lingvo.net cannot bear responsibility for any caused damage as is the voluntary community freely organised for creation of an open educational, cultural and information resource. The information is given as the certificate of good will and there is no agreement or the certificate about intentions between you and E-Lingvo.net concerning use or information change.

5. Copyrights


If any file breaks your copyrights, please, inform us on it.
Search
Example: English grammar
Upload your file to E-Lingvo

Links to other sites
Feedback


Books and files in
    Russian language
    English language
    German language
    French language
    Spanish language
    Italian language
    Portugal language
    Polish language
    Czech language
    Ukrainian language


Materials for students
Textbooks
Summaries
Abstracts, diplomas
Cribs & lectures

Fiction
The antique literature
Mythology, the epos
Ancient east literature
The Old Russian literature
The ancient European literature
Prose of XVIII-XXI-th centuries
Poetry

The scientific literature
Linguistics, Russian philology
Literary criticism
The ancient and antique literature
The Russian literature of a XVIII-th century
The Russian literature of a XIX-th century
The Russian literature of a XX-th century
The world literature
Psychology, pedagogics
Philosophy
Marketing and PR
Cultural science
Jurisprudence
History
The state and the right
Economy
Religious studies


  Русская версия

Правила пользования библиотекой


Правила пользования Научной библиотекой E-Lingvo.net разработаны в соответствии с Федеральным законом «О библиотечном деле» (от 29.12.1994 № 78-ФЗ). Правила пользования регламентируют общий порядок организации обслуживания читателей библиотеки, права и обязанности библиотеки и читателя.

1. Права читателей


Студенты, аспиранты, докторанты, профессорско-преподавательский состав, научные работники, а также прочие пользователи сети Интернет имеют право пользоваться основными видами библиотечно-информационных услуг, предоставляемых библиотекой:

— получать полную информацию о составе единого библиотечного фонда через систему каталогов и поиска;
— пользоваться консультативной помощью в поиске различных документов на форуме.

2. Обязанности читателей

Каждый посетитель библиотеки обязан:

— быть вежливыми и доброжелательными по отношению к сотрудникам библиотеки, соблюдать настоящие Правила;
— периодически менять пароль доступа в библиотеку и не допускать его утраты;
— использовать размещенные материалы только для поиска информации, необходимой для учебного процесса и научной деятельности;
— соблюдать Федеральный Закон «Об авторском и смежных правах», не допуская несанкционированного копирования документов, баз данных и прочих ресурсов библиотеки;

3. Ответственность читателей

Читатель, нарушивший настоящие Правила или причинивший библиотеке ущерб, несет ответственность согласно законодательству. Администрация библиотеки имеет права отключить пользователя, нарушившего данные правила.

4. Ограничение ответственности

E-Lingvo.net — это интернет-библиотека с открытым содержимым. Она является добровольным некоммерческим сообществом, создающих и публикующих файлы в ней. Её строение позволяет любому, кто имеет доступ к Интернету и браузер, изменять её содержание.
Данная библиотека не обладает достоверными данными; возможны случаи вандализма, когда во время вашего чтения кто-то намерено испортит файл или исправит его, опираясь на свою точку зрения, а не на мнения большинства аудитории. Тем не менее, администрация пристально следит за созданием новых статей и редактированием уже имеющихся.
Никто из авторов и администраторов не несёт ответственность за появление неточной или ложной информации, а также за использование данных, содержащихся на этих веб-страницах либо найденных по ссылкам с них.
Пожалуйста, примите во внимание, что вся информация, находящаяся здесь, предоставлена свободно, как акт доброй воли, без заключения каких-либо договоренностей или договоров между вами и владельцами или пользователями данного сайта, владельцами серверов, на которых он размещён, администраторами проекта, операторами либо кем-то ещё, любым образом связанными с этим проектом, которые могут стать предметом прямых претензий.
Любые торговые марки, знаки и названия товаров, служб и организаций, права на дизайн, авторские и смежные права, которые упоминаются, используются или цитируются в статьях, принадлежат их законным владельцам.
E-Lingvo.net не может нести ответственность за любой нанесённый ущерб, так как является добровольным сообществом, свободно организованным для создания открытого образовательного, культурного и информационного ресурса. Информация предоставляется как акт доброй воли и не существует соглашения или акта о намерениях между вами и E-Lingvo.net относительно использования или изменения информации.

5. Авторские права


Если какой-либо файл нарушает Ваши авторские права, пожалуйста, сообщите нам об этом.
Поиск
Например: Введение в языкознание
 Загрузить свой файл на E-Lingvo

Ссылки на другие сайты
 Обратная связь


Книги и файлы на
    английском языке
    немецком языке
    французском языке
    испанском языке
    итальянском языке
    португальском языке
    польском языке
    чешском языке
    украинском языке


Учебные материалы
  – Учебники
  – Краткие изложения
  – Рефераты, курсовые, дипломы
  – Шпаргалки, лекции

Художественная литература
  – Античная литература
  – Мифология, эпос
  – Древневосточная литература
  – Древнерусская литература
  – Древнеевропейская литература
  – Проза XVIII-XXI вв.
  – Поэзия

Научная литература
  – Лингвистика, русистика
  – Литературоведение
  – Древняя и античная литература
  – Русская литература XVIII века
  – Русская литература XIX века
  – Русская литература XX века
  – Зарубежная литература
  – Психология, педагогика
  – Философия
  – Маркетинг и PR
  – Культурология
  – Юриспруденция
  – История
  – Государство и право
  – Экономика
  – Религиоведение



  English version